This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.

 

Adviser contact details...

Managing Director: Harriet MacKenzie-Williams - Tel:  01743 829097  Email:  harriet@keystoneltd.co.uk 

ADVISERS:

Richard Bradley - Tel:  07931 116500 Email: richard@evadon.biz - WOLVERHAMPTON

John Breakell  - Tel:  01678 555060 Email:  john.breakell@keystoneltd.co.uk  - BALA

Rod Burton - Tel:  02476 690497  Email:  rdnyburton@aol.com -  COVENTRY

Lauren Connell - Tel:  0131 478 2148  Email: lauren@connellmcfadden.com - EDINBURGH 

Dave Davies - Tel: 01902 621724  Email:  david@myriadfp.co.uk - WOLVERHAMPTON

Peter Lawrence - Tel: 01252 810468  Email:  peter.lawrence@primetimefinancial.co.uk - FLEET

Frank McDermott - Tel: 01952 588874  Email:  frankmcd@btconnect.com - TELFORD

Mike Pendergast - Tel: 01270 567709  Email: mike@zenfinancial.net - CREWE

Rupert Preece - Tel: 07970 987262 Email: rupert.preece@primetimefinancial.co.uk - FLEET

Duncan Selkirk - Tel: 07804 796902  Email:  duncan@toftfinancial.co.uk - KNUTSFORD

Derrick Winspear - Tel:  07976 686433 Email: derrickwinspear@supanet.com - TELFORD

Dwight Witmer - Tel:  07971 031 448 Email:  dwight@dwightwitmer.co.uk - LONDON

Norrie Wright - Tel:  01785 604097  Email:  n.wright@wrightfinancialplanning.com - STAFFORD

  

Should you wish to register a complaint, please write to the Compliance Officer, Keystone Financial Ltd, 54 Pondtail Road, FLEET, GU51 3JF, or telephone the Compliance Officer on 01743 829097 or email Compliance@keystoneltd.co.uk

A summary of our internal complaints handling procedures for the reasonable and prompt handling of compliants is available upon request and if you cannot settle your complaint with us, you may be entitled to refer it to the Financial Ombudsman Service at www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk or by contacting them on 0800 023 4567.



 

  Keystone Financial Ltd is authorised and regulated by The Financial Conduct Authority. Keystone Financial Ltd is entered on the FCA register (www.fca.org.uk) under reference 501917. The Financial Conduct Authority do not regulate Will Writing, Loans, Credit Cards, or some forms of Mortgage, Tax Advice, Offshore Investments, Estate Planning. Registered Office; 54 Pondtail Road, FLEET, GU51 3JF.  Registered in England and Wales.  Reg No:  6859888

Third Party Website Disclaimer